Inside Edge Season 3: What’s Inside?

Must Read

One of the highest-rated television series “Inside Edge” is the first Hindi language series that was aired by Amazon Originals. The sports drama series created by Karan Anshuman has an interesting and power-packed cast performance that made everyone fall for it. No doubt the series is among the real gems. The huge dedicated fan base of the show made it highly popular and well appreciated by everyone. Both the seasons of the show were well-received by the audience and were ultimately a huge success.

The debut season of the show came out on 10th July 2017 with ten episodes which were loved by the audiences. Then on 6th December 2019, the second season came out with its ten episodes and was an ultimate boom. The show was chosen for Best Drama Series at 46t International Emmy Awards.

And, now the series has been renewed for its third season which is most probably coming out in mid-2021 or maybe in early 2022.

Inside Edge Season 3: What about the cast line?

Inside Edge season 3
Top Buzz Times

The series has a number of fascinating and amazing cast lists that has played a big role in making the series a big hit. If we take a closer look then we would find out that the cast of the show is the main strength of it. And, that’s why the show’s creator made no changes with them. We saw the original cast members from season one reprising their roles in season two.

We have:

  • Vivek Oberoi as Vikrant Dhawan
  • Aamir Basher as Yash Vardhan Patil
  • Richa Chadda as Zarina Malik
  • Sapna Rabbi as Mantra Patil
  • Tanuj Virwani as Vayu Raghavan
  • Siddhant Chaturvedi as Prashant Kanaujia
  • Angad Bedi as Arvind Hashish

These characters are anticipated in the third season too but we can’t say for sure as there are no official announcements made. We can also have some new faces in this upcoming season.

Inside Edge Season 3: What can be the plotline?

When we talk about the third season then there are so many fascinating things to come up with. A number of intriguing episodes namely, Power Play, Rabbit, Inner ring, Incorrect Foot, Away Game, Opening Bid, Fow, Corridor of uncertainty, Hammer Price, Highest, Run up, paddle Sweep, Hawk-Eye, Doctored, Block Hole, Cast, Yo-Yo, Crossing the lines, Four slips and Gully, Switch hit, respectively.

Talking about the story line most probably; season three is going to pick from the point we were left at the end of season two. We will get to know more about the situations of PowerPlay League after Mumbai Mavericks gets banned for two years.

Stay Tuned!



Latest News

How to Pay NJ Traffic ticket using NJMCDirect Portal?

NJMC is based in New Jersey, where the legislation committee in New Jersey owns the portal. NJMCDirect stands for...