Rent a Girlfriend Episode 5: Release Date, and Story!

Must Read

A romantic anime named “Rent a Girlfriend” is completely different from all the other high-school romantic set up you might have seen before. When we hear romantic, we often assume that it would be the same rom-com with the same context and everything. But that’s not the case here. You are going to the show completely fresh with a new concept. Kanojo, Okarishimasu, or Rent a Girlfriend is an exciting show that is worth your time.

We are here with all the details you need to know about the upcoming episode of the show i.e., episode 5.

Rent a Girlfriend Episode 5: When it is going to release?

Rent a Girlfriend
Medium

When the first premier of the show happened in English, the anime continuously started releasing one episode every week. The debut episode of the show aired on July 11th. There would be a total of 12 episodes.

The release date of Rent a Girlfriend episode 5 or Kanojo, Okarishimasu, is scheduled on August 8th, 2020. The new episode is titled “Hot Springs and Girlfriend.” You can watch it on any online streaming platform like Crunchyroll and VRV with Japanese audio and English Subtitles.

Rent a Girlfriend Episode 5: What about the broadcast in the Rest of the World?

The broadcast of the new episode will, first of all, happen in Japan as usual. Around 12:25 AM (JST), the fifth episode of Rent a Girlfriend would be available in Japan. For all the non-Japanese’s residents, your schedule is something like this:

  • August 7th at 11:25 AM. (EDT)
  • August 7th at 4:25 PM (BST)
  • August 7th at 3:25 PM (UCT)
  • August 7th at 8:25 AM (PDT)
  • August 7th at 5:25 PM (CEST)

Rent a Girlfriend Episode 5: What will be the storyline?

The story of the show revolves around a young boy who gets dumped by his girlfriend. The name of the boy is Kazuya Kinoshita, to deal with it he started to rent girlfriends using a phone app. He gets to meet a stylish and great girl named Chizuru Mizuhara through the app. After his first date with her, he starts feeling fine end everything becomes better.

But, the happiness was only for a shorter period. He gets to know the fact that Chizuru gets paid for being friendly with all his customers, and he was one of her customers. He gets an angry impulse due to all this and yells at Chizuru in public, and after that, they don’t meet for some time.

While Kazuya’s grandmother was in the hospital, they are again confronted with each other. He wanted to make his grandmother feel good that his grandson has a pretty girlfriend. This continued for several days. They start to get attached to each other after staying together for a long time. And, confessed what they felt.

Latest News

Hocus Pocus 2: Release Date, Cast, And Everything You Need To Know

Hocus Pocus is a famous American Comedy horror film. It was first released back in 1993. After a decade,...