Boruto Naruto Next Generations : Episode 159 Release Dates

Must Read

How Many Data Plans is HughesNet Offering?

Living in a rural area and looking for good internet connection? HughesNet internet might be the best bet you...

Singer Dr. Menka Mishra’s Story of the Epitome of Hard Work and Determination

“It takes a dream to get started, desire to keep going, and determination to finish” – Eddie Harris Jr. Successful...

Queen of the South Season 5 Episode 3 : Release Date , Cast and Episode 2 Recap

The Queen of the South revolves on a poor woman who suffers due to a lack of wealth. Thereafter,...
Harsirat Kaur
Harsirat Kaur
Hey There! Thank you for reading my article. Your reviews and comments are most welcome.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 159  is all set to air on August 2, 2020, on TV Tokyo. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an adaptation of the Japanese Manga series by Ukyō Kodachi and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto. It is an adventure and fantasy anime show distributed by TC Tokyo in Japan and Adult Swim (Toonami) in the United States. It follows up the events of Boruto: Naruto The Movie (2015).

The anime takes us along Boruto’s spiritual ascension journey with the introduction of new events, new villains, new allies, and significant new twists that reign back to the original Naruto years. It also revolves around the story of Sarada, Mitsuki, Shikadai Nara, and Urashiki Otsutsuki.

On April 21, 2020, it was announced that further episodes from episode 155 would be delayed due to the outcome of COVID-19 until July 6, 2020. Now, the audience is eagerly waiting for episode 159 to come out.

What is so special about Boruto: Naruto Next Generations?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations has garnered immense attraction and praise from all around the world. It is understandable, because of Masashi Kishimoto’s Naruto series. When the Naruto series ended after 15 years, it was an emotional moment for anime lovers. Hence, this sequel is a step closer to home for anime fanatics.

boruto naruto next generations episode 159
imdb.com

Time and Date of the airing of Episode 159

It will air on Sunday, August 2, 2020, in Japan first around 4:30 PM (JST) and for non-Japan residents on August 1 at 3:30 AM (EDT), August 1 at 8:30 AM (BST), August 1 at 7:30 AM (UTC), August 1 at 12:30 AM (PDT), and August 1 at 9:30 AM (CEST).

What to expect in Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 159?

The episode will be the continuation of the search for missing medical researchers. The Hashirama Cell episode will be explaining the queer man that Boruto and his Team 7 found. It will be shown what is so unique about this man and how he will affect Boruto’s mission.

The cast

Baruto naruto next genrations cast
pinterest.co.uk

Yūko Sanpei as Boruto Uzumaki

Kokoro Kikuchi as Sarada Uchiha

Junko Takeuchi as Naruto Uzumaki

Junko Takeuchi as Mitsuki

Nana Mizuki as Hinata Uzumaki

Chie Nakamura as Sakura Uchiha

Saori Hayami as Himawari Uzumaki

Where can you watch English Dubbed Boruto: Naruto Next Generations?

There are English dubbed episodes of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on official channels listed above. They are also available on Youtube, Vudu, Hulu, Animelab, VRV, Anime Tube, and Crunchyroll. English speakers have an undying love for manga and anime, so naturally, the distributors work their best to deliver your favorite show to you.

Latest News

Marco Polo Season 3: What Is Happening With The Show?Release Date And Updates

American show Marco Polo Season 3 is at present hanging between individuals' convictions and makers' goals. The keep going...